Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WVSW RADIO INTERNET STATION 1

We the Voice of the Smith Way Radio (WVSW)

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
We the Voice of the Smith Way (WVSW) Internet Radio is a series of informative talk discussions geared toward educating and inspiring in the areas of sports, education, social, and just plain ole LIFE Issues. WVSW includes many social media avenues such Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Clubhouse.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Tune into ?The Dr. LOW Show? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1Tuesday at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST. The Dr. LOW Show is the real relationship talk show with NO Filter! The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The Weblink is www.blogtalkradio.com/WVSWInternetTalkRadio. Tweet the show @zetaphisigma_10 and @lorenzadsmith15. The live broadcast will be available on Bigo Live @drldealbertosmith, Facebook.com/drldealbertosmith. Instagram @zsquadgreenville1981, @president.drlorenzadsmith; Rumble @wvswradiotheinternetstation23, TikTok Live @drldealbertosmith, Truth@wvswradiotheinternetstation23, Twitter @lorenzadsmith15, and Tumblr @DrLowSmith-Blog. WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 has listeners and watchers in 41 countries. Register for WVSW Radio Giveaways via Your Name, Cash App, PayPal, Venmo, or Zelle at wsvwradiotheinternetstation23@gmail.com. . Sow a Seed of $1 with WVSW Radio Station at CashApp:$lorenzadsmith

On-Demand Episodes

JOIN Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?HAPPY HOUR TALK? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 on Thursday at 5pm CST/6 pm EST. Join me at Happy Hour for some cocktails and talk about happy things! The call-in number... more

Tune into ?The Dr. LOW Show? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1Tuesday at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST. The Dr. LOW Show is the real relationship talk show with NO Filter! The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The Weblink is... more

Straight Talk, NO CHASER will be aired on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 Monday at 5:30 pm CST/6:30 pm EST. Straight Talk, NO CHASER focuses on conversation that is honest and very direct. The host of the show is... more

JOIN Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?HAPPY HOUR TALK? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 on Thursday at 5pm CST/6 pm EST. Join me at Happy Hour for some cocktails and talk about happy things! The call-in number... more

Tune into the Host with Most Ms. Lisa F. Levine and Cohost Dr. Lorenza D. Smith of ?Tell The Truth Primetime? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 on Wednesday at 7pm CST/8 pm EST. Tell The Truth Primetime focuses on... more

Dr. LOW's Neighborhood will be aired on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station Tuesday or Thursday at 1 pm CST/2 pm EST. Dr. LOW's Neighborhood is the Real Grass Root Talk Show that Focuses on Issues in Our Neighborhood... more

Tune into the team members of ?TALKING REAL 2 YOU PRIMETIME? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 on Monday at 7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST. Talking Real 2 You Primetime is the only INTERNET TALK RADIO Show that... more

Tune into Ballin With The DOC on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 Friday at 3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST. Ballin With The DOC is the sports talk show with SWAG! The dial-in number is 347.857.4192. The web link to hear... more

Call and chat with Dr. Lorenza DeAlberto Smith the host of ?OUR VOICE? on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 on Tuesday at 3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST. ?Our Voice? is the only INTERNET TALK RADIO Show that... more

Straight Talk, NO CHASER will be aired on WVSW Radio – The Internet Station #1 Monday at 6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST. Straight Talk, NO CHASER focuses on conversation that is honest and very direct. The host of the show is... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled