Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Absolute Bible Truth

Absolute Bible Truth

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Absolute Bible Truth Ministries is a congregation that believes in the Most High God of Israel and his son, Jesus Christ. We believe that the Bible contains the ABSOLUTE TRUTH and so we focus on TEACHING the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth concerning the UNCUT Word of God, while leaving out all personal opinions, speculations and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 07/01/23) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "OVER-SPIRITUALIZATION: JESUS NEVER SAID HE IS YOUR SABBATH!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 06/24/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear:"OVER-SPIRITUALIZATION AND THE RESURRECTION." Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 06/17/23) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "NO TRINITY IN HEAVENLY VISIONS!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 06/10/23) LIVE at 5 pm EST (4 pm CT/10 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "ARE YOU A SIMP?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 06/03/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "ARE YOU A STUMBLING BLOCK?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/27/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "CAMP BANGING AND PROFANING!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/20/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: SPIRITUAL WARFARE!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/13/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "THE SUBMISSIVE HUSBAND!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on this link.

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 05/06/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "WHAT WERE ISRAELITES LIVING LIKE GENTILES CALLED?" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online by clicking on... more

Tune in TODAY (Saturday 04/29/23) LIVE at 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CT/10:30 pm GMT) on Blog Talk Radio to hear: "RULES OF THE GOSPEL: SHAKING OFF THE DUST OF YOUR FEET!" Just dial (319)527-6197. Or listen online... more

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled