Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Purpose and Destiny—Stages of Light and Life (Part 1)

  • Broadcast in Religion
Symmetry of Soul

Symmetry of Soul


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Symmetry of Soul.

The age of light and life is the final evolutionary attainment of a world of time and space.  And this era of light and life, inaugurated by the Trinity Teacher Sons at the conclusion of their final planetary mission, continues indefinitely on the inhabited worlds.  However, there are seven stages in the unfoldment of the era of light and life—on each evolutionary world, and in the grand universe.

[NOTE: Archive page of symmetryofsoul.org includes referenced 'Sections' previously studied in The Urantia Book. Broadcast begins each Tuesday at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (02:00 GMT). Check worldtimezone.com for local time.]

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled